Move DA installation to new server (with all users!)

Move DA installation to new server (with all users!)

Hi,

I’m planning to move from my colocated server to a new VPS so i want to "move" my DirectAdmin installation along with ALL users/files/settings.

So far i found this guide:
http://help.directadmin.com/item.php?id=57

Is there anyone who’ve done it recentley to let me know if the guide is still up to date.
Or if there is an other how-to please let me know!

Thanks in advance!

Comments are closed.