I made a mistake in changing the nameservers of my main domain by accident. But when I changed it back to the right ones, the DNS Administration screen now appears empty. I went on to each several of the other domains and found that their DNS records are still there in DNS Management! How do I repopulate the DNS Administration screen with the existing DNS records?
I am running a CentOS VPS with DA for hosting my clients.